10 Worst Movies I’ve Ever Seen

30 03 2008

Since I listed my faves, here’s the worst movies I have watched all the way through:

  1. Epic Movie – Single worst piece of trash I’ve ever paid money to watch
  2. The Meteor Man – The worst Superhero movie among a long list of bad superhero movies
  3. Junior – Arnold Schwarzenegger pregnant?! Bad, bad, bad…
  4. Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot – Why?!
  5. Tremors 2: Aftershocks – As if the first wasn’t bad enough, they came back to make sure
  6. Rocky V – This movie does not exist in the hearts and minds of Rocky aficionados
  7. Honey, I Blew Up the Kid – Big baby, big flop
  8. Last Action Hero – Hey, Arnold! STOP!!!
  9. Darkness Falls – The tooth fairy and horror just don’t gel.
  10. For Richer or Poorer – I tried to think of a live-action movie (since I love the Toy Story movies so much) with Tim Allen that I actually liked…came up with nothing.

There are plenty of other films which I have seen that are perfectly horrible, but I’ll end the list here.

Actions

Information

One response

30 03 2008
Coquito Von Tito

I totally agree with that list o’yours.

Leave a Reply

