My favorite 50 movies – Top 10 recap

31 03 2008

10. Glory – go to the original post

9. The Breakfast Club – go to the original post

8. Shichinin no Samurai / Seven Samurai – go to the original post

7. The Silence of the Lambs – go to the original post

6. Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back – go to the original post

5. The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers – go to the original post

4. Crash – go to the original post

3. Jurassic Park – go to the original post

2. The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King – go to the original post

1. The Shawshank Redemption – go to the original post

The other forty:
50 – 41
40 – 31
30 – 21
20 – 11

Actions

Information

One response

1 04 2008
CallmeKelly

Wow, I looked at your profile and I see youth minister and Jesus, then I see “Glory” and “Lord” of the Rings on your list. Okay those things all make sense. Then I see The Silence of the Lambs and I’m lost. It is my #1 movie On My Lists http://onmylists.blogspot.com/, but I didn’t see it coming from you after what I’d read. Very interesting. Great, but interesting is all.

Leave a Reply

