10 Things I Love About…Wiiiiiii!!!

6 05 2008
  1. Dual motion-sensing controllers per player…AWESOME!
  2. Doubles as a Dreamcast, (uses original games and controllers)
  3. Sega Genesis, (games cost $5-$10 to download, some may require special controller)
  4. Super NES, (games usually cost $10 to downlaod, most require special controller)
  5. AND original NES (games cost $5-$8 to download and are palyed using Wii controller)
  6. You can use the controller as a light saber in Star Wars: Force Unleashed
  7. Rock Band looks so cool…I, sadly, have not played it yet (and yes, I know it is available for other consoles)
  8. Family-friendly – so many of my older friends have bought a Wii for their child only to find out that it’s way too fun to just give to the kids
  9. Make your own Mii’s
  10. More fun than Xbox360 and PS3…combined! (I agree the graphics aren’t as good…there’s no debate, but game play, interaction, and the fact that anyone can have fun with it make the Wii the obvious choice for me)

Thanks to Brittany for letting Jarred use the Wii until she leaves later this week!

I can’t wait until I can afford one. Wii would like to play!

Actions

Information

5 responses

6 05 2008
tornrain

I have to agree! 🙂 As of right now, boxing is my favorite. But since Jarred said that he bought Super Mario Brothers 3 and Sonic the Hedgehog, I’m pretty excited. I can’t wait to live in the apartments, Wii parties!

6 05 2008
Scott Uselman

Man, is that thing gonna make me sweat.

7 05 2008
Nick Clay

I have a Wii! They are sick-nasty!

8 05 2008
abrammajor

is star wars:force unleashed already out for wii? i want to play it soo bad but it doesn’t come out until sept. for xbox 360

8 05 2008
dustinwilson

Dude, You have to get Mario Kart for wii. It is so much fun. I have been playing Matt Smith online tonight.

Leave a Reply

